Skip Navigation

Contact & Locations

Message Form

If you have any questions regarding our accounts, products, or services, simply fill out this form and we’ll get in touch with you soon.

Locations

Main Bank

102 6th Street
P.O. Box 197
Kremlin, OK 73753

Phone: 580.874.2244
Fax: 580.874.2504
At this location: Night Depository

Lobby Hours
M-F 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Drive-Up Hours
M-TH 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday 8:00 am - 5:30 pm

Loan Officers
Jerry Barr – jerryb@bankofkremlin.com
Todd Welch – toddw@bankofkremlin.com
Taylor Skouby – tskouby@bankofkremlin.com

North Enid

3915 N. 4th
Enid, OK 73701

Phone: 580.234.1500
Fax: 580.234.9796
At this location: 24-hour ATM, Night Depository

Lobby Hours
M-F 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Drive-Up Hours
M-F 8:00 am - 5:30 pm
Saturday 8:00 am - 12:00 pm

Loan Officers
Mike Riddle – miker@bankofkremlin.com
Dave Streck – dstreck@bankofkremlin.com

Goltry

Main & Broadway
P.O. Box 158
Goltry, OK 73739

Phone: 580.496.2272
Fax: 580.496.2273
At this location: Night Depository

Lobby Hours
M-TH 9:00 am - 12:00 pm, 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Friday 9:00 am - 12:00 pm, 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Loan Officers
Ryan Norton – ryann@bankofkremlin.com
Rita Pjesky – ritap@bankofkremlin.com

Drummond

320 Main
P.O. Box 6
Drummond, OK 73735

Phone: 580.493.2235
Fax: 580.493.2835
At this location: 24-hour ATM, Night Depository

Lobby Hours
M-F 9:00 am - 12:00 pm, 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Drive-Up Hours
M-F 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Loan Officers
Gary Shaffer – garys@bankofkremlin.com

Oakwood

430 S. Oakwood Rd.
Enid, OK 73703

Phone: 580.237.8300
Fax: 580.237.8306
At this location: 24-hour ATM, Night Depository

Lobby Hours
M-F 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Drive-Up Hours
M-F 8:00 am - 5:30 pm
Saturday 8:00 am - 12:00 pm

Loan Officers
Larry Jantz – larryj@bankofkremlin.com
Michael Goddard – michaelg@bankofkremlin.com